The building, which was used as the Naum Theater during the Tanzimat Period, was burnt down in 1870 in the great Beyoglu earthquake and in 1876 a bazaar and an apartment were built on the land. This Paris-style building, which has 24 shops at the bottom and 18 luxury flats above it, is named Cite de Pera. Florists started to settle in small shops in the 1940's. It was called Flowers Passage. Later, the taverns came to the passage, but the florists section was separated, but the name Flower remained from them. Today, the exchange of information still has information about it. With its bright, spacious and charming atmosphere, it is the symbol of Taksim and Pera is easily close. Sometimes it takes 3 minutes from Miapera.